Skip to content

July Update

July 18, 2010

I just sent out our latest email newsletter sharing about our deputation travels.  For those of you new to the blog, my wife and I are preparing to go to the Philippines as missionaries.  I’m going to begin sharing our monthly updates here on my blog to help share what God is doing in our lives currently.  You can view a large PDF file of our update by clicking on the image below.  If you are interested in receiving our emails directly to your inbox each and every month, shoot me an email at makeyourmarkinmanila@gmail.com.  We would love to keep you informed on the amazing things that are going on over there already, as well as letting you in on how our travels and church visits are going.  To all of you who are praying for us during this time, Nikki and I just can’t thank you enough.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

