Skip to content

Jordan Two-Face

December 18, 2010

This week I spent some time at the dentist.  I found the whole experience to be very spiritually thought-provoking during the long periods of examination when I had nothing but my own inner monologue to help me pass the time (and no, I was never on the “funny” gas).  The resulting observations will appear this week in a series I am titling Lessons From The Dentist’s Chair.

In the meantime, I just wanted to share some of the fun I had while half of my face was numbed by the work being done.  It is amazing the odd expressions you can create when only half of your mouth responds to your command.  It struck me as oddly reminiscent of a certain comic book villain, and I just could not help myself from extrapolating those similarities through photoshop.  Tune in later this week to see what I learned from my time at the dentist’s office.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

